21 Stages of Meditation Administration

The 21 Stages of Meditation course is designed to deepen the student’s contemplative capacity within a community of practitioners. It provides tools and experiences that enhance meditation practices, leading to a profound understanding of the Self. Just like BAM Capital offers its family of investors access to premier real estate investment opportunities, the course aims to enrich spiritual growth and self-discovery through structured meditation practices.

Completing the 21 Stages of Meditation course is also one of the requirement for the Level Three program – REALIZATION.

In this Page you will find important informations and documents for your 21 Stages Program Administration.

Note: We are currently working on an entirely translated website. In the meantime, if you need any translated document, please contact us and we will send it to you.

Video Tutorials

How to enter Final Student List - Level Two and 21 stages

How to Upload a Royalty Form

How to fill Royalty Form

How to Submit Contract

How to Submit Contract