Level Two Administration

KRI Level Two, “Transformation” is a five-module, 310-hour program that takes a minimum of two years to complete.  Each Level Two module is 62-hours of instruction and meditation. It is advanced and intensive training in Kundalini Yoga. Students will cultivate the practice of self-assessment, clear subconscious blocks, and develop personal and spiritual maturity throughout the Level Two training program.  

Below you can find information and documents you need to run a the five Level Two Modules

Note: We are currently working on an entirely translated website. In the meantime, if you need any translated document, please contact us and we will send it to you.

Video Tutorials

How to enter Final Student List - Level Two and 21 stages

How to Upload a Royalty Form

How to fill Royalty Form

How to Submit Contract

How to Submit Contract